test

 

National Team TennisMens 1Division 3 North/SE London James Wilson07595 352885
Sunday 15th April 2018BeckenhamH14:00
Sunday 29th April 2018Sydenham LTCCA14:00
Sunday 20th May 2018Bexley LTS&RC BH14:30
Sunday 3rd June 2018Bromley Wendover BA14:00
Sunday 10th June 2018Bromley LTC BA14:00
Sunday 1st July 2018RESERVED FOR RAIN DAYH14:00

 

KentMens 11ANick Lambrou07960 392837
Saturday 5th May 2018Canterbury 2H11:00AM
Saturday 12th May 2018Tunbridge Wells 1A11:00AM
Sunday 27th May 2018David Lloyd Kingshill 1H11:00AM
Sunday 24th June 2018Bromley Wendover 1A10:00
Saturday 30th June 2018Beckenham 1H11:00AM

 

KentLadies 11BSuzy Russell07711 921458
Sunday 15th April 2018Canterbury 1H10:30AM
Sunday 6th May 2018Sevenoaks 1A1:00PM
Sunday 10th June 2018HSBCH11:00AM
Sunday 1st July 2018Tunbridge Wells 2H11:00AM
Sunday 22nd July 2018Freedom Leisure 1A12:00PM

 

KentLadies 23AGemma Nurse07882 013447
Saturday 5th May 2018David Lloyd DartfordH2:00PM
Saturday 12th May 2018Margate 1A1:00PM
Friday 1st June 2018David Lloyd Beckenham 1A6:30PM
Saturday 9th June 2018Gravesham 1H11:00AM
Saturday 23rd June 2018Kemsing 1A10:30AM

 

KentMixed 11ALisa King07885 021122
Saturday 28th April 2018Tunbridge Wells 1H1:30PM
Sunday 13th May 2018Herne Bay 1A10.30AM
Saturday 19th May 2018David Lloyd KingshillH11:00AM
Saturday 2nd June 2018Bromley LTC 1H11:00AM
Sunday 17th June 2018WalmerA11:00AM

 

North KentMens 1AJonathan Alford-Smith07939 002766
Wednesday 16th May 2018Crescent 1H18:30
Saturday 26th May 2018Bexley 1A10:00
Thursday 31st May 2018Bromley LTC 1H18:30
Saturday 9th June 2018Shooters Hill 1A14:00
Tuesday 19th June 2018Bromley Wendover 1H18:30
Saturday 14th July 2018Shooters Hill 1H14:00
Saturday 21st July 2018Bexley 1H11:00
Thursday 26th July 2018Bromley LTC 1A18:30
Monday 30th July 2018Bromley Wendover 1A18:30
Wednesday 8th August 2018Crescent 1A18:30

 

North KentMens 2DJack Read07837 569991
Saturday 12th May 2018Gravesham 3A14:00
Saturday 19th May 2018Oakwood 2H14:00
Tuesday 5th June 2018Bromley Wendover 4H18:30
Monday 11th June 2018Old Wilsonians 1H18:30
Friday 22nd June 2018Parklangley 1H18:30
Monday 9th July 2018Bromley Wendover 4A18:30
Sunday 15th July 2018Old Wilsonians 1A10:00
Sunday 22nd July 2018Oakwood 2A13:00
Wednesday 25th July 2018ParklangleyA18:30
Saturday 4th August 2018Gravesham 3H14:00

 

North KentLadies 1AAlex Crawford07957 80522
Sunday 29th April 2018Meopham 1H10:30
Saturday 5th May 2018Meopham 1A13:30
Sunday 20th May 2018Shooters Hill 1A10:30
Wednesday 23rd May 2018Parklangley 1H18:30
Friday 15th June 2018Parklangley 1A18:30
Thursday 21st June 2018Shooters Hill 1H18:30
Wednesday 4th July 2018Catford Wanderers 1H18:30
Sunday 15th July 2018BlackheathH10:30
Saturday 4th August 2018BlackheathA10:30
Monday 6th August 2018Catford Wanderers 1A18:30

 

North KentLadies 2CGemma Nurse07882 013447
Saturday 14th April 2018Hartley CCA13:00
Friday 18th May 2018Sidcup Recreation 1H18:30
Friday 25th May 2018Bromley Wendover 1H18:30
Sunday 3rd June 2018Hartley CCH11:00
Monday 18th June 2018Oakwood 1H18:30
Tuesday 26th June 2018Sidcup Recreation 1A18:30
Saturday 14th July 2018Gravesham 2H11:00
Saturday 21st July 2018Oakwood 1A13:00
Wednesday 25th July 2018Bromley Wendover 1A18:30
Sunday 12th August 2018Gravesham 2A14:00

 

North KentLadies 3FFiona Kelly/Anna Wilson07702 555152/07749 665425
Sunday 8th April 2018Sundridge Park 4A10:30
Saturday 28th April 2018Sundridge Park 4A10:00
Thursday 24th May 2018Sundridge Park 4H18:30
Sunday 10th June 2018Chelsfield ParkA10:30
Saturday 16th June 2018Bexley 2H11:00
Wednesday 27th June 2018Bromley CC 2H18:30
Thursday 12th July 2018Bexley 2A18:30
Sunday 22nd July 2018Chelsfield ParkH14:00
Friday 27th July 2018Bromley CC 2A18:30

 

North KentLadies 4FJudy Coffin07809 716113
Sunday 8th April 2018Sundridge Park 3H10:30
Saturday 28th April 2018Sundridge Park 3H10:00
Thursday 24th May 2018Sundridge Park 3A18:30
Tuesday 29th May 2018Bromley CC 2H18:30
Saturday 23rd June 2018Chelsfield ParkH11:00
Thursday 5th July 2018Bexley 2H18:30
Tuesday 10th July 2018Bromley CC 2A18:30
Sunday 29th July 2018Bexley 2A10:00
Sunday 12th August 2018Chelsfield ParkA10:30

 

North KentLadies 5HLisa Cahill07950 998631
Saturday 28th April 2018Catford Wanderers 2A12:45
Saturday 5th May 2018Sidcup Recreation 2A10:00
Saturday 26th May 2018Sidcup Recreation 2H14:00
Monday 4th June 2018Bromley Wendover 3H18:30
Sunday 10th June 2018Oakwood 2A13:00
Thursday 14th June 2018Catford Wanderers 2H18:30
Wednesday 27th June 2018Crescent 3A18:30
Sunday 1st July 2018Oakwood 2H14:00
Monday 9th July 2018Crescent 3H18:30
Friday 20th July 2018Bromley Wendover 3A18:30

 

North KentMixed 1PREMClare Byrne07803 003691
Saturday 21st April 2018Meopham 1H13:30
Tuesday 15th May 2018BlackheathH18:30
Saturday 19th May 2018Meopham 1A13:30
Wednesday 30th May 2018Bromley Wendover 1H18:30
Wednesday 13th June 2018Shooters Hill 1H18:30
Thursday 5th July 2018BlackheathA18:30
Monday 23rd July 2018Bexley 1A18:30
Saturday 28th July 2018Shooters Hill 1A13:00
Friday 3rd August 2018Bromley Wendover 1A18:30
Saturday 11th August 2018Bexley 1H11:00

 

North KentMixed 2DSarah Thompson07548 038367
Saturday 7th April 2018Sundridge Park 3H10:30
Tuesday 22nd May 2018Sundridge Park 3A18:30
Tuesday 29th May 2018Sidcup RecreationA18:30
Thursday 7th June 2018Catford Wanderers 2A18:30
Sunday 17th June 2018David Lloyd DartfordH11:00
Thursday 28th June 2018Sidcup RecreationH18:30
Saturday 7th July 2018David Lloyd DartfordA14:00
Thursday 12th July 2018Catford Wanderers 2H18:30

 

North KentMixed 3DGillian Deal07590 849800
Saturday 7th April 2018Sundridge Park 2A10:30
Tuesday 22nd May 2018Sundridge Park 2H18:30
Sunday 3rd June 2018David Lloyd DartfordH14:00
Wednesday 6th June 2018Sidcup Recreation 2H18:30
Monday 18th June 2018Sidcup Recreation 2A18:30
Monday 2nd July 2018Catford Wanderers 2H18:30
Saturday 28th July 2018David Lloyd DartfordA10:00
Sunday 5th August 2018Catford Wanderers 2A10:30

 

North KentMens Vets 1ABill Crawford07505 486375
Sunday 29th April 2018Oakwood 1A13:00
Monday 21st May 2018Bromley LTC H18:30
Wednesday 6th June 2018Bromley Wendover 1A18:30
Tuesday 12th June 2018Bromley Wendover 2H18:30
Friday 15th June 2018Crescent 1H18:30
Wednesday 20th June 2018Bromley Wendover 1H18:30
Monday 9th July 2018Bromley LTC A18:30
Tuesday 17th July 2018Crescent 1A18:30
Sunday 22nd July 2018Oakwood 1H11:00
Thursday 2nd August 2018Bromley Wendover 2A18:30

 

North KentMens Vets 2CMark Braden07710 105124
Sunday 8th April 2018MeophamA13:30
Saturday 28th April 2018Crescent 2A13:30
Saturday 5th May 2018Knoll 2A11:00
Sunday 13th May 2018Crescent 2H11:00
Thursday 17th May 2018Knoll 2H18:30
Saturday 2nd June 2018MeophamH14:00
Friday 13th July 2018Bexley 2H18:30

 

North KentMens Vets 3FPeter Champion07939 055880
Saturday 14th April 2018Hayes 2H10:00
Sunday 6th May 2018David Lloyd DartfordH11:00
Saturday 19th May 2018David Lloyd DartfordA14:00
Thursday 14th June 2018Oakwood 2A18:30
Monday 16th July 2018David Lloyd Sidcup 1A18:30
Tuesday 24th July 2018Hayes 2A18:30
Saturday 4th August 2018Oakwood 2H11:00
Sunday 12th August 2018David Lloyd Sidcup 1H11:00 AM

 

North KentMidweek Mixed VetsBLee Sales07834 421242
Friday 27th April 2018Bexley 3A10:30
Wednesday 16th May 2018Shooters HillA10:30
Wednesday 6th June 2018MeophamA10:30
Tuesday 12th June 2018Wickham ParkH13:00
Wednesday 20th June 2018ChislehurstA10:00
Tuesday 3rd July 2018Old WilsoniansH13:00
Tuesday 17th July 2018Bromley LTCH13:00
Thursday 26th July 2018CrescentH13:00

 

North KentMens Vets Over 70sAVictor Simms07788 152023
Tuesday 1st May 2018HayesA10:30
Wednesday 9th May 2018BlackheathH13:00
Wednesday 23rd May 2018Catford WanderersA10:30
Wednesday 6th June 2018ParklangleyA11:00
Wednesday 13th June 2018Catford WanderersH13:00
Wednesday 27th June 2018BlackheathA10:30
Wednesday 18th July 2018HayesH13:00
Thursday 2nd August 2018ParklangleyH13:00